Rewarding teachers

    Professor Pak Nelli Sergeevna was awarded the gold medal of Akhmet Baitursynov for merits in the field of university and postgraduate education. Professor Pak Nelly Sergeevna is the author of 90 articles on various problems of general and private linguistics, monographs, "Textbook of the Korean language for Kazakhstanis (1-6 levels)".

    Winner of the grant and medal of the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Kazakhstan "The best teacher of the university 2010". She was awarded the Certificate of Honor and Medal of the President of the Republic of Korea for "Contribution to the development of Korean studies abroad" in 2011.

    Professor Yesenzhan Dina Aneskyzy was awarded the title "Best teacher" for merits in the field of university and postgraduate education. Professor, folklorist, Arabist scientist, translator Yessenzhan Dina Aneskyzy is the author of about 60 articles, dictionaries, textbooks and books. One of the merits she contributed is the finding of valuable sources on the ancient history of our country in Arabic in Egyptian manuscripts, their scientific analysis. These valuable sources were brought to our country.

    Professor Zhang Hojong was awarded the title of "Honorary Professor" of the Kazakh Ablai khan University of International Relations and World Languages . For several years, Professor Zhang Hojong has been making a significant contribution to the development of Korean studies in Central Asia, as well as to the expansion of relations in the field of education between KazUIR & WL Ablai khan and higher educational institutions of the Republic of Korea.

    Print Email

    универсиада замена